Clintcast Search

Here are past episodes tied to specific categories/keywords.

Select an episode listed below for further details regarding that specific episode and to hear the associated podcast.

<<Return to Podcast Search

Episodes matching Category Tag of: Customers

Episode Air Date
20-Universal Access to Healthcare Friday, January 9, 2009
27-No Excuse Policy Tuesday, January 20, 2009
38-Satisfied vs Dazzled Wednesday, February 4, 2009
40-Products vs Services Friday, February 6, 2009
41-Difficult Customers Monday, February 9, 2009
51-'Old' People Monday, February 23, 2009
57-Alzheimers Breakthrough Tuesday, March 3, 2009
66-Customer Service Monday, March 16, 2009
71-Rules of 3 Monday, March 23, 2009
100-Adopt a Resident Friday, May 1, 2009
105-Welcoming New Admissions Friday, May 8, 2009
109-Surveyors As Customers Thursday, May 14, 2009
111-Meals or Milkings Monday, May 18, 2009
118-The Weekend in Long Term Care Wednesday, May 27, 2009
124-Unnecessary Drugs Thursday, June 4, 2009
127-Pressure Sores Tuesday, June 9, 2009
135-Handling Falls Friday, June 19, 2009
146-Handling Incontinence Monday, July 6, 2009
158-Incontinence Wednesday, July 22, 2009
165-Over Medicated Friday, July 31, 2009

Clint, thanks for your insight into team building and motivation. I have used your ideas and suggestions with my team in the hospital laboratory and also with my team on the "outside" in my direct selling business. Your messages apply to all areas of life and work, not just in healthcare! I'm so glad you started the website and I like the daily podcasts. We all need to be motivated every day, especially in today's world. Thanks again.

-Luann France-Bryant